top of page
Search
  • kaetrkr

Adobe Illustrator CC 2018 25.2.1 (64-Bit) Crack Delmdel







A: In order to show the text above the image in Illustrator you need to click on the text (this turns it into a path), then draw a clipping path. This is done by selecting Object > Path > Clipping. If you want to do it in Photoshop you could use a combination of clipping masks. In Photoshop you would need to go to Object > Clipping Mask > Make. This way the text is above the image and looks just like in the original, but you don't have the hassle of creating the path in Illustrator. Q: How can I change the color of an SVG within a React Component? I have a React Component where I have an SVG. I'm able to get this working correctly, but I can't seem to find a way to change the color of the SVG. I have tried to do a simple setAttribute on the root SVG element but that doesn't work. In the example below the text is green but I want to change the green to red import React from "react"; export default class App extends React.Component { render() { return ( ); } } If you use the svg as a background you could use fill #my-svg { background: #212529; fill: red; color: white;


Related links:

21 views0 comments
bottom of page